Hello, welcome to Harbin Chao Chen Co., Ltd. official website.

Company profile

Company profile

current location:
Home
- Company profile

Harbin Chao Chen Co., Ltd.

Harbin chaochen trading co., LTD. Is a modern high-tech enterprise specializing in providing high-end products, application services and solutions for industrial transmission machinery. Our company is the general agent of Dutch BBS company in China. BBS company's Teclite product is a composite engineering material made of synthetic fiber and thermosetting resin, which is widely used in different market fields, including ocean, offshore, mining/oil/gas, railway, hydraulic, agriculture and so on. Our Teclite products are self-lubricating, wear-resistant and low-friction, with higher carrying capacity and better dimensional stability than other non-metallic materials. Teclite full range of products: Teclite 100/100m / 100MP/ 300/600/600r, they have different performance characteristics and are used in different fields.

Since establishment has been committed to metal bearings, ceramic bearings (ZrO2, Al ₂ O ₃, Si3N4, SiC), plastic bearings (POM, PA, HDPE, PP, UPE, uhmw-pe, PEEK, PI, MTFE, PVDE), ceramic components, plastic parts hybrid bearing research, development, production, have bearing and accessories for many companies in the world of design, manufacturing, testing, maintenance and service solutions for the professional enterprise.

We use the latest research and development management, production equipment, testing equipment, in the process of production and development for many years, we always in the first time with customers in the technology or existing problems, so as to ensure that the bearing and all kinds of structural parts produced are the most able to solve customer problems.

The company will continue to improve the sales service system, technical personnel and sales engineers, sales area covering all cities and regions of the country.High quality and low price, in pre-sale, sale and after-sales each link to provide users with a comprehensive service, for you to solve the bearing problems, looking forward to your consultation and negotiation!

您好,欢迎进哈尔滨朝晨有限公司官网!

公司简介

Company profile

公司简介

当前位置:
首页
- 公司简介

哈尔滨朝晨有限公司

哈尔滨朝晨贸易有限公司是一家专业为工业传动机械提供高端产品、应用服务及解决方案的现代化高新科技企业。我公司是荷兰BBS公司在中国地区总代理公司, BBS公司的Teclite产品一种由合成纤维和热固性树脂制成的复合工程材料,广泛应用在不同的市场领域,包括海洋、海上、采矿/石油/天然气、铁路、液压、农业等方面。我们的Teclite产品具有自润滑,耐磨损,低摩擦的特点,与其他非金属材料相比,Teclite复合材料具有更高的承载能力和更好的尺寸稳定性。Teclite全系列产品:Teclite 100/100M/ 100MP/300/600/ 600R,他们各有性能特点,且应用于不同领域。

自成立来一直致力于金属轴承、陶瓷轴承(ZrO2、Al₂O₃、Si3N4、SiC)、塑料轴承(POM、PA、HDPE、PP、UPE、UHMW-PE、PEEK、PI、MTFE、PVDE)、陶瓷结构件、塑料结构件混合轴承研制、开发、生产,已为全球多家企业提供轴承及配件的设计、制造、测试、工程维修及服务的整体解决方案专业企业。

我们运用最新的研发管理、生产设备、检测设备,在多年的生产与发展过程中,我们总是在第一时间与客户在技术或已出现的问题上做到互通有无,从而保证所生产出来的轴承及各类结构件都是最能解决客户问题的产品。

公司将继续完善销售服务体系、技术人员及销售工程师,销售区域覆盖全国各个城市和地区。高品质低价位,将在售前、售中和售后的各个环节为用户提供全面服务,为您解决轴承方面各项疑难问题,期待您的咨询与洽谈!